The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kees De GrootHead of Group+442380592732chdg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Martin CharltonAcademic Staff+442380597388mdbc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Harold ChongAcademic Staff+442380593777hmhc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark ZwolinskiAcademic Staff+442380593528mz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Stuart BodenAcademic Staff+442380593278sb1@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Rares BodnarAcademic Staff+442380593617r.bodnar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xu FangAcademic Staff+442380592852X.Fang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ruomeng HuangAcademic Staff+442380599305R.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Iain McNallyAcademic Staff+442380593124I.McNally@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Nema AbdelazimResearch Staff+442380592422Nema.Abdelazim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Graeme BraggResearch Staff+442380592784gmb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380593737V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Waqas MughalResearch Staff001223855010W.Mughal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yasir NooriResearch Staff+442380592422Y.J.Noori@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Tasmiat RahmanResearch Staff+442380599319T.Rahman@soton.ac.uk
Jamie ReynoldsResearch Staff+442380592422J.D.Reynolds@soton.ac.uk
Haibo SuResearch StaffHaibo.Su@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mark VousdenResearch Staff+442380593114M.Vousden@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sheng YeResearch Staffsheng.ye@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liam BoodhooStaff+442380592650L.A.Boodhoo@southampton.ac.uk
Amanda GreenStaff+442380592650A.A.Green@soton.ac.uk
Arvin MallariStaff+442380592650A.C.Mallari@soton.ac.uk
Katarina CicvaricPostgraduate research studentK.Cicvaric@soton.ac.uk
Peng DaiPostgraduate research student07508600570P.Dai@soton.ac.uk
Yue FanPostgraduate research student07745818283yf1u17@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research studentsti1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Omesh KapurPostgraduate research student+442380592422O.Kapur@soton.ac.uk
Jiaming LiuPostgraduate research studentJiaming.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Ziwei LiuPostgraduate research student07529191443zl1c18@soton.ac.uk
Daniel NewbrookPostgraduate research student07715321166d.newbrook@soton.ac.uk
Hailong PiPostgraduate research student078740 68653H.Pi@soton.ac.uk
Ben RowlinsonPostgraduate research student+442380592422bdr1g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tudor ScheulPostgraduate research student0040724380338tes1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Peter ShawPostgraduate research studentps1g12@soton.ac.uk
Jack TysonPostgraduate research studentJ.J.Tyson@southampton.ac.uk
Emily WebsterPostgraduate research studentE.F.Webster@soton.ac.uk
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Jingxiao XuPostgraduate research student07749716008jx4n15@soton.ac.uk