The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kees De GrootHead of Group+442380592732chdg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Martin CharltonAcademic Staff+442380597388mdbc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Harold ChongAcademic Staff+442380593777hmhc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark ZwolinskiAcademic Staff+442380593528mz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Stuart BodenAcademic Staff+442380593278sb1@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Rares BodnarAcademic Staff+442380593617r.bodnar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xu FangAcademic Staff+442380592852X.Fang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ruomeng HuangAcademic Staff+442380599305R.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Iain McNallyAcademic Staff+442380593124I.McNally@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tasmiat RahmanAcademic Staff+442380593169T.Rahman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nema AbdelazimResearch Staff+442380592422Nema.Abdelazim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas MercierResearch Staff+442380599319T.M.Mercier@soton.ac.uk
Daniel NewbrookResearch Staff07715321166d.newbrook@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yasir NooriResearch Staff07521719707Y.J.Noori@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark VousdenResearch Staff+442380593114M.Vousden@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liam BoodhooStaff+442380592650L.A.Boodhoo@southampton.ac.uk
Carlene CornickStaffC.J.L.Geddes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anushka GangnaikStaff+442380592650A.Gangnaik@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GreenStaff+442380592650A.A.Green@soton.ac.uk
Arvin MallariStaff+442380592650A.C.Mallari@soton.ac.uk
Peng DaiPostgraduate research student07508600570P.Dai@soton.ac.uk
Yue FanPostgraduate research student07745818283yf1u17@soton.ac.uk
Dongkai GuoPostgraduate research studentdg3g19@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research student07519265321sti1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Xiao LiuPostgraduate research student07438003808xl8g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yazan MuslehPostgraduate research student+447753990522Y.Musleh@soton.ac.uk
Daniel NewbrookPostgraduate research student+442380592422dwn1g14@soton.ac.uk
Ben RowlinsonPostgraduate research student+442380592422bdr1g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Serkan SaglamPostgraduate research studentS.Saglam@soton.ac.uk
Vikesh SethiPostgraduate research studentvs8g15@soton.ac.uk
Alex WangPostgraduate research studentA.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Emily WebsterPostgraduate research studentE.F.Webster@soton.ac.uk
Dong WuPostgraduate research student07410378837D.Wu@soton.ac.uk
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Jingxiao XuPostgraduate research student07749716008jx4n15@soton.ac.uk
Bing XuePostgraduate research student07415 475481bx1u17@soton.ac.uk
Jiale ZengPostgraduate research student07594312155jz2g19@soton.ac.uk
Dongyao ZhaiPostgraduate research studentdz2e14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yuxiao ZhuPostgraduate research student07529972797Y.Zhu@soton.ac.uk